29
Nov
08

Pinned: Announcement Board!

Doraedae-Attack,ON HIATUS!

announcement


My School term have started, I am pretty busy but I will still update major news of dae sung, thanks for visiting this site doraedae-attack! Big Bang & Dae Sung Hwaiting 🙂

15 Responses to “Pinned: Announcement Board!”


  1. 1 mahirah
    30 November, 2008 at 11:56 pm

    heyy, i like dae sung’s cats picture there! so funny and cute! im not really in team dae’s (im in team top)but im a huggeeeeeeee fan of big bang. Anyways, i like dae sung too…He makes me liking doraemon back cos I stopped liking doraemon since I was a kiddo. So yeah, i support u with this blog!! hwaiting!~

  2. 2 himynameis
    1 December, 2008 at 5:20 am

    HEY! i just found this site through crunchyroll. i LOVEEE daesung! he’s been my favorite since the very first 😉 thanks for keeping this site up! i think you should promote it more through some other method if you wanna’ keep it up & running. hmmm…i wouldn’t know how, though. although he’s my favorite, i think he’s more popular in korea than in america still haha. maybe collaborate with familyouting fans?

  3. 3 kholic
    1 December, 2008 at 8:02 am

    haha,thank you for supporting this site 🙂

  4. 4 Feli~Sung
    1 December, 2008 at 1:44 pm

    WAHHH MY BABY >< WHO MADE THIS I LOVE YOU *GASP* OMFG I LOVE YOU DAEDAE!!!!!!!!!!!! xDD haha I SUPPORT THIS SITE HECK YEH!! DAEDAE is MY #1!!!!!!!!!

  5. 5 가비
    2 December, 2008 at 3:17 pm

    yeehhhh daesung fan here too! hehe keep up the work with this site~ 😀

  6. 6 HJ
    5 December, 2008 at 1:43 am

    Thanks for the site! im in team DAESUNG, heh.
    keep it up ^^. will help to promote it too!

  7. 7 Daisy
    5 December, 2008 at 11:30 am

    nice site 😀

    its time for dae to get some spotlight.

    i can help with post on this site if u want 🙂

    but idk since i have school

  8. 5 December, 2008 at 11:37 am

    to daisy:thanks for wanting to help this site :] but currently i still do not need much help, if there is in the future, i will approach you! alright? anyway you can leave your contact, i might be able to contact you in the future.

  9. 9 Daisy
    6 December, 2008 at 7:00 am

    ok

    just email me at starwinninggirl@yahoo.com and it would be fine 😀

  10. 27 December, 2008 at 5:51 am

    Hello! this is the owner of Club Se7en, Julie. Just want to say I love Daesung! He’s my favorite, hehe. I could also help you if you need some help. My contact can be found on my Se7en blog. Thanks for making this site! ^^

  11. 27 December, 2008 at 10:22 am

    to julie:

    really? okay, i will made you the author then :}

    thanks for helping out.

  12. 27 December, 2008 at 10:56 am

    hehe thanks! & you’re welcome… I’ll probably start posting something, soon xD

  13. 29 December, 2008 at 1:16 pm

    I would like to help being an author
    I love dae dae haha [: he’s part of my
    sundae

  14. 29 December, 2008 at 9:24 pm

    to dede(ms dong)

    you have wordpress account?
    if you have please tell me and i will act u as author.

  15. 15 soulridahz
    7 January, 2009 at 1:20 pm

    Yah i do but i share it with my sister if you don’t mind we are still under construction
    but here’s our link

    http://soulridahz.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

❤ 대성 Dae Sung

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Users Online

About This Site

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Currently there is only 2 person who's posting & adminstrating this site. Any Question, Please leave a comment,We will get to you asap, Thanks!

Link Us ★ DoraeDae Attack! ©

Use This Banner:

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Wanna be link ? Go to the advertising & linking page for more info :)

WonderBang ★ Dae Eun

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Comment/Credit Policy

Bashing is Not Allowed. Please give the artiste due respect . Please credit your sources properly if you're taking anything here,thanks!

Visitors Map

Blog Stats

  • 118,528 hits

